Vintage 1901 Portland Map

Vintage 1901 Portland Map

It’s been a 102 years since this map was drawn and Portland keeps getting denser and denser. As an homage to the city’s continued growth, I have decided to build new. I will remain in the city I love, continue it’s growth through my actions and reduce my impact on the Urban Sprawl that plaques so many lovely cities. I’ve decided to build an ADU in my own backyard. This will be my dream home, a perfect spot to meet with clients and entertain while living smaller and smarter.

Leave a Reply

