My meeting with Kol Peterson

My meeting with Kol Peterson

This last weekend I went to meet with Kol Peterson. He’s an ADU enthuasist who lives just down the street from my house. He built his own ADU in his back yard in 2011. I wanted to meet with him to get his take on this whole love-labor-bound process.
I could not have been more thrilled with my meeting. Kol is kind, informative and just the person with real experience that I needed to talk with. His ADU turned out beautifully and I am excited to use his first hand knowledge to help guide myself through this process. Meeting someone in my area who has the drive and passion that I share for the ADU movement was confirming of the passion that I have for my project.
Check out Kol’s blog about his ADU here:
http://pdxadu.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

