Concrete and Heat!

Lately, its been hard to keep on track with the blog posts. I apologize. I think about it everyday.

The good news is that now that a bunch of inspections are over, we are moving quickly. Noticeable differences are going to progress quickly. Just check out what happened last week!

EcoTec installed my radiant flooring for under the slab. The concrete is IN. As of today the sill plate is on and the framing begins. Check-in for posts on that soon.

Until then, you can check out some pics I took documenting the concrete pour. I my concrete guy, Chuck, is from the coast. He and his crew have been working on a design project I have in Manzanita. I just adore these men and am so glad they could be a part of this project.

Leave a Reply

